Everybody meet Rannie


Hi everybody,

I am smarter than my human thinks. I can hack into Dawn’s blog! I have been in Antigonish since Tuesday and I am doing a great job of training Dawn. I was sad to leave my rescuer Zonda and my brother Rollie at Celtic Pets in Port Hawksbury, but I am beginning to find things I enjoy.

I LOVE going for walks around the neighbourhood and even found a little cocker spaniel friend named Lola. Woof!! I’m really not so fond of getting in the car. I gave Dawn a great run at the Motherhouse last night when she tried to get me back in. I live up to my name. Through the hayfields and ditches. Neither of us were too happy when we got home. But now we are good and I like to keep her company in her study.

Speaking of, she really needs to get back in here and write her sermons!

I’m looking forward to meeting you. I love people. I would like to come to PEI with Dawn next week, but I’m not so sure about that car ride. As Dawn says, we’ll have to see.

love, Rannie

What think ye?

