#GS2010 Day 2 (and then some): Dawn on film

This has been a very intense, valuable, fun, rewarding, gracefilled experience, joining with my national church. So intense, in fact, that blogging has been low on the priority list. So has sleep, I’m afraid. I am working on some blog posts which will go up over the next little while so I can get caught up.

In the meantime, you can hear from me in other ways. Simon Chambers, the Communications Officer of the Primate’s World Relief and Development Fund (PWRDF) and blogger of the PWRDF blog has been interviewing General Synod delegates about why they support PWRDF. Here is my piece. It’s 30 seconds so take a few to watch. Then check out some others.

I was also a contributor to Synod on Demand, Anglican Video’s daily webcast from General Synod. You can hear my comments twice on the Synod on Demand from June 4:

I am sitting in the gallery above the plenary floor charging up my laptop. Going paperless means needing juice. Tonight we are debating more resolutions and enjoying more wonderful evening liturgies.

What think ye?

