Some pics of Trinity life

September is assaulting us with joy here at Trinity Aurora, so here are two pics of life here.

My co-associate just got this beautiful machine. I am very happy for him and very jealous. He sent me this picture with the following caption:

Get one u look happy!

Last night at our annual meeting I was given 5 minutes to talk about youth ministry at Trinity Aurora. Since we are still in early stages, rather than giving a report, I invited everyone present to become AWESOME youth ministers, like the best youth minister I ever worked with, Freda Knox. Freda died last year at the ripe old age of 81, 20 grandchildren and 29 great grandchildren. And yes, she was a great grandmother when she became the best youth minister I ever worked with.

What think ye?

